-
What happens when you deactivate a user in Salesforce?
What happens when you deactivate a user in Salesforce?
Log In to reply.
Popular Salesforce Blogs
Why Salesforce Admins Prefer Salesforce Self-Service Customer Portal Over Experience Cloud for External Users
All Salesforce admins have faced this problem where business stakeholders walk in and say, “We need our customers to log in and see their data.…
Transforming Businesses with Salesforce Digital Process Automation (DPA)
In today’s rapidly evolving business landscape, staying ahead of the competition requires adopting innovative solutions. Drive efficiency, enhance customer experience, and empower data-driven decision-making. Salesforce…
Salesforce Salaries
The range and scope of opportunities available to a Salesforce professional are among the best in the IT industry and might continue to rise in…
Popular Salesforce Videos
Event & Task List - Salesforce Classic vs Salesforce Lightning
Event & Task List - Salesforce Classic vs Salesforce Lightning Video demonstrated the Event & Task List Salesforce Event List in Salesforce Classic Task List…
Salesforce Pardot: 2020 Update
If you’re a current Salesforce user, you may be hearing a lot about Pardot these days. Perhaps you are using MailChimp, Campaign Monitor, or Constant…
Salesforce Multi-factor Authentication/Two-factor Authentication End User Training Video
Watch this video to learn all about Salesforce Multi-factor Authentication/Two-factor Authentication. This is a training video. Watch and learn.